Firm News Archive

Call 01905 727700 or email

Worcestershire Law Society Awards 2020


We’re delighted to have been shortlisted for the Worcestershire Law Society Awards 2020.

The shortlisted nominees are Elizabeth Rimell for Solicitor of the year, Dawn Hodgkins for Administrator of the year and Georgia Watkins, Paralegal of the Year. The winner will be announced at the forthcoming Legal Awards dinner on the 7th May.

Fingers crossed and well done to all of those shortlisted!

Members: Simon Shaw, Elizabeth Rimell and Janice Leyland.
All members of Scaiff LLP are solicitors of England and Wales. Individuals referred to in this website and elsewhere as 'partners' are members of Scaiff LLP or an employee or consultant with equivalent standing and qualifications.
Authorised and regulated by the Solicitors' Regulation Authority. The Authority's rules can be accessed at
Registered in England No. OC326884. Registered Office: 23 Foregate Street, Worcester WR1 1DN. VAT Reg No. 286 1004 73